Cosmetic Ingredient Supplier List

Looking for cosmetic ingredient suppliers to provide ingredients for skin care formulas, hair care formulas, make-up formulas and organic formulas? Look no further! We’ve created a list of cosmetic ingredient suppliers from around the world, and we’re going to keep growing this list for you.

Found a cosmetic ingredient supplier not listed here? Please let us know: info@createcosmeticformulas.com We’ll check them out and add them if suitable!

Please also join our Facebook group: Cosmetic Raw Materials for Small Brands: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1734896293290235/ to find other materials and suppliers around the world.

 

Australia

Aromatic Ingredients: https://aromaticingredients.com.au/

Aussie Soap Supplies: https://www.aussiesoapsupplies.com.au/

Australian Wholesale Oils: https://www.awo.com.au/

Earthyard: https://www.earthyard.com.au/

E-botaniq: https://www.ebotaniq.com.au/

Escentials of Australia: https://www.escentialsofaustralia.com/

Heirloom Bodycare: https://heirloombodycare.com.au/

Leonardi Laboratories: http://www.leonardi.com.au/

N-Essentials: https://n-essentials.com.au/

New Directions: https://shop.newdirections.com.au/epages/newdirections.sf

Range Products: https://rangeproducts.com.au/

Sydney Essential Oil Company: www.seoc.com.au

Trulux: https://trulux.com.au/raw-materials-1/ 

 

Austria

Kosmetikmacherei: https://www.kosmetikmacherei.at/

Vita Von Waldehoe: https://www.waldehoe.at/epages/63564413.sf/de_AT/?ObjectPath=/Shops/63564413/Categories

 

CANADA

Aquarius Aroma-Soap: https://aquariusaroma-soap.com/

Candora Soap: https://www.candorasoap.ca/

K & W Specialties: https://kwspecialties.on.ca/

Les Ames Fleurs: https://www.lesamesfleurs.com/

New Directions Aromatics: https://www.newdirectionsaromatics.ca/

Oshun: www.oshun.ca

Voyageur Soap & Candle: https://www.voyageursoapandcandle.com/

Windy Point Soap: https://www.windypointsoap.com/

 

Croatia

Kemig 4 U: http://www.kosarica.hr/index.php?route=common/home

 

Czech Republic

Nature Store: http://www.nature-store.cz/
 

France

Les Utiles De Zinette: https://lesutilesdezinette.com/en/

MaCosmetoPerso: https://www.macosmetoperso.com/

My Cosmetik: https://www.mycosmetik.fr/

 

Germany

Alexmo Cosmetics: https://www.alexmo-cosmetics.de/

Aliacura: https://www.aliacura.de/

Behawe: https://www.behawe.com/#//

Dragonspice: https://www.dragonspice.de/

Kosmetische Rohstoffe: https://webshop.kosmetische-rohstoffe.de/?MODsid=9b19c53e5e2d84b0ab0cb4c71f88ab3a

Manske: https://www.manske-shop.com/

Rosarome: https://www.rosarome.de/

Stubener Krautergarten: https://www.hinterauer.info/shop/Startseite

Teebaumkosmetic: https://www.teebaumkosmetik.de/

 

Greece

Manis Chemicals: https://www.manischemicals.com/en/

 

Hungary

Cosmio: https://webshop.cosmio.hu/

Humanity: https://www.humanityaruhaz.hu/

 

INDIA

Ahmedabad Agency: http://www.ahmedabadagency.com/index.html

Baba Enterprises: https://www.babaenterprisesind.com/

Pioneer Chemical Company: http://www.pioneerchemicals.co.in/home

 

ITALY

Farmacia Vernile: http://www.farmaciavernile.it/

Formulator Sample Shop: https://www.formulatorsampleshop.eu/index.php

Glamour Cosmetics: http://www.glamourcosmetics.it/it/

Make It: http://www.makeitlab.eu/home.html

 

Korea

GO5109: http://go5109.com/

Herb Noori: http://herbnoori.com/

Bubble bank: http://bubblebank.net/

 

Malaysia

YKL Personal Care: https://www.yklpersonalcare.com/

 

NEW ZEALAND

Pure Nature: https://www.purenature.co.nz/

Go Native New Zealand: https://www.gonative.co.nz/

 

Netherlands

Avantgarde Cosmetics: https://www.avantgardecosmeticswebwinkel.nl/

De Hekserij: https://www.hekserij.nl/

Herbacos: https://www.herbacos.be/

 

Poland

Kolorowka: https://www.kolorowka.com/

Zrob Sobie Krem: https://www.zrobsobiekrem.pl/

 

Portugal

Plena Natura: https://plena-natura.pt/

 

Spain

Cosmetic Natural Casera Shop: www.cremas-caseras.es/

Gran Velada: https://www.granvelada.com/es/

Jabonarium: https://www.jabonariumshop.com/

 

Switzerland

Helipflanzen Atelier: https://www.heilpflanzen-atelier.ch/236/startseite

 

Taiwan

Bulk Actives: https://www.bulkactives.com/

 

Thailand

Hong Huat company: http://www.honghuatshop.com/

Chemipan: https://www.chemipan.com/a/th-th/

Chemico Plus: https://www.chemicoplus.com/home/

 

UK

Aromantic: https://www.aromantic.co.uk/

Bay House Ingredients: https://www.bayhousearomatics.com/

Bristol Botanicals: https://www.bristolbotanicals.co.uk/

Eden Botanicals: https://www.edenbotanicals.com/

Formulary: https://www.theformulary.co.uk/

Fresh Oli: https://www.fresholi.co.uk/

Gracefruit: https://www.gracefruit.com/

Mistral Industrial Chemicals: https://mistralni.co.uk/

Mystic Moments: https://www.mysticmomentsuk.com/

Naissance: https://naissance.com/

Naturally Thinking: https://naturallythinking.com/

New Directions: https://newdirectionsuk.com/

NHR Organic Essential Oils: https://www.nhrorganicoils.com/

Phoenix Products: www.phoenixproducts.co.uk

Soap Kitchen: https://www.thesoapkitchen.co.uk/

Soap Makers Store: https://soapmakers-store.com/

 

USA

Brambleberry: https://www.brambleberry.com/

Camden Grey: https://www.camdengrey.com/

Chemistry Store: https://www.chemistrystore.com/

Formulator Sample Shop: https://www.formulatorsampleshop.com/Default.asp

Herbarie: https://www.theherbarie.com/

Ingredients to Die For: www.ingredientstodiefor.com

Lotioncrafter: https://lotioncrafter.com/

Make your own: https://www.makeyourown.buzz/

Making Cosmetics: https://www.makingcosmetics.com/

Mountain Rose Herbs: https://www.mountainroseherbs.com/

Nature in Bottle: https://www.natureinbottle.com/

Nature’s Gift: https://www.naturesgift.com/

New Directions Aromatics: https://www.newdirectionsaromatics.com/

Noble Roots: https://www.nobleroots.com/

Organic Creations: www.organic-creations.com

Rustic Escentuals: https://rusticescentuals.com/

Sage: https://www.thesage.com/

Soapers Choice: https://soaperschoice.com/

TKB Trading: https://tkbtrading.com/

Wholesale Supplies Plus: https://www.wholesalesuppliesplus.com/

 

Vietnam

Pimichi: https://pimichi.com/

 

Other countries supplier list will be uploaded soon